Lists of Yahoo! OMG Awards 2012 winners

With over four million votes cast, Yahoo! OMG Awards 2012 winners were announced at the Mall of Asia Arena on Friday.
Yahoo! OMG Awards 2012 finalists were selected based on search queries gathered from search engine last March 2011 to March 2012. Voting for were done online and via text.
Hosted by Kapuso celebrities Raymond Gutierrez, Solenn Heussaff and Isabelle Daza, the winners were:

Yahoo! OMG Awards 2012 winners

  • Male Singer of the Year: Christian Bautista
  • Female Singer of the Year: Sarah Geronimo
  • Breakthrough Actor of the Year: Xian Lim
  • Breakthrough Actress of the Year: Kim Chiu
  • Child Star of the Year: Xyriel Manabat
  • Male Radio DJ: Papa Jack
  • Female Radio DJ: Nicole Hyala
  • Best Radio Show: The Morning Rush
  • Best FM Radio Station: WLS FM 97.1
  • Band of the Year: Parokya ni Edgar
  • Comedian of the Year: Vice Ganda
  • Comedienne of the Year: Eugene Domingo
  • Male TV Host: Luis Manzano
  • Female TV Host: Bianca Gonzalez
  • Female Newcomer of the Year: Solenn Heussaff
  • Male Newcomer of the Year: Daniel Padilla
  • Most Promising Actor: Enrique Gil
  • Most Promising Actress: Kathryn Bernardo
  • Fan Club of the Year: KimXi (Kim Chiu-Xian Lim fan club)
  • Love Team of the Year: Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
  • It Couple of the Year: Angel Locsin and Phil Younghusband
  • Major Impact: Vilma Santos
  • Movie of the Year: Unofficially Yours
  • Actor of the year: Coco Martin
  • Actress of the Year: Angel Locsin
  • Celebrity of the Year: Anne Curtis
Kapamilya stars win big in this year’s edition. Congratulations to all Yahoo! OMG! 2012 Winners.

Most Reading